Erodov.com Forums | India's Top Technology forum.

Erodov.com Forums | India's Top Technology forum. (http://www.erodov.com/forums/)
-   x Gaming (http://www.erodov.com/forums/gaming-zone/x-gaming/)
-   -   Huge List of Free Games (http://www.erodov.com/forums/huge-list-free-games/447.html)

Dark Star 21-05-07 10:06 AM

Huge List of Free Games
 
Huge List of Free Games

Here it is, one of the most comprehensive listings of free internet, obtainable games!
NOTES:
Some links may be dead, if you find a dead one post here
Mods please sticky this

MMORPG:

-Fairyland: http://www.fairyland.com.my/
-Adventure Quest: http://www.battleon.com/
-Priston Tale: http://www.pristontale.com/
-PlaneShift: http://www.planeshift.it/
-Dark Eden: http://www.darkeden.com/en/
-Faldon: http://www.illusorystudios.com/
-Dransik Classic: http://www.dransik.com/classic
-Mu Online: http://www.muonline.com/
-Build Your Own Net Dream: http://www.byond.com/
-Fung-Wan: http://fwo.edenii.com/
-Runescape: http://www.runescape.com/
-Space Federation: http://www.spacefed.com/
-Conquer: http://www.conqueronline.com/

First Person Shooters:

-Kkrieger: http://theprodukkt.com/
-Tribes 1 (yes, the full thing): http://www.fileplanet.com/files/140000/140246.shtml
-Tribes 2 (again, the full thing): http://www.fileplanet.com/files/140000/140247.shtml
-Blackshades (Linux and OS/X only): http://wolfire.com/blackshades.html
-Wulfram: http://www.wulfram.com/
-Marathon: http://source.bungie.org/The data files are available here: http://orbitalarm.bungie.org/downloads/alephone.html
-Hidden and Dangerous: http://www.fileshack.com/file.x?fid=3825
-America's Army: http://www.americasarmy.com/
-Wolfenstein Enemy Territory: http://enemy-territory.4players.de:...p=getit&lid=68t
-Cube: http://wouter.fov120.com/cube/

Strategy:

-Warring Factions: http://www.war-facts.com/
-Wazzal: http://www.monkkonen.net/wazzal.php
-Shattered Galaxy: http://www.shatteredgalaxy.com/
-Pirate Wars II: http://www.piratewars2.com/login_form.php
-Allegiance: http://www.freeallegiance.org/
-Steel Panthers: http://www.matrixgames.com/games/WorldAtWar/main.asp
-Space Merchant: http://merchant.shareplay.com/
-Star Kingdoms: http://www.starkingdoms.com/
-Megamek: http://megamek.sourceforge.net/
-FreeCiv: http://www.freeciv.org/
-Warpath: http://www.synthetic-reality.com/warpath.htm

Puzzle:

-Bontago: http://www.allwest.net/~sanderso/
-DROD: http://drod.net/
-Chromatron: http://silverspaceship.com/chromatron/
-Laser Tank: http://pages.globetrotter.net/lasertank/ltank_en.html
-The Timmy's Picross: http://www.thetimmys.com/flash/picross/
-MadMaze: http://pages.prodigy.net/rdbrownmsb/MadMaze2/
-Clickomania: http://www.clickomania.ch/click/ (Win/Mac), http://klickety.sourceforge.net/ (Linux)
-Enigma: http://www.nongnu.org/enigma/

Side scroller or Top Down shooter:

-Soldat: http://www.soldat.prv.pl/
-Notrium: http://www.monkkonen.net/notrium.php
-Crimsonland: http://crimsonland.reflexive.com/crimsonland/
-FaceWound: http://www.facewound.com/
-GunBound: http://www.gunbound.net/
-Survival Project: http://english.spgame.com/
-rRootage: http://www.asahi-net.or.jp/~cs8k-cyu/windows/rr_e.html
-Grand Theft Auto: http://www.rockstargames.com/classics/gta.htm
-Continuum: http://www.subspacedownloads.com/?act=file&fid=5
-Warning Forever: http://www18.big.or.jp/~hikoza/Package/wf102.exe
-Liero: http://helios.et.put.poznan.pl/~sskowron/liero/
-Scorched Earth: http://www.classicgaming.com/scorch/
-Hot Persuit: http://www.megagames.com/news/html/...aypursuit.shtml
-N: http://www.harveycartel.org/metanet/downloads.html
-Half-Life: Codename Gordon: http://files.filefront.com/2980660;...ions/othermods/

Adventure:

-Kings Quest: http://www.agdinteractive.com/
-NetHack: http://www.nethack.org/v343/downloads.html
-Angband: http://www.thangorodrim.net/
-The Ur-Quan Masters: http://sc2.sourceforge.net/
-Ancient Domains of Mystery: http://www.adom.de/
-Progress Quest: http://www.progressquest.com/
-Betrayal at Krondor: http://www.the-underdogs.org/game.php?id=116
-Beneath a Steel Sky: http://www.scummvm.org/
-Out of Order: http://outoforder.adventuredevelopers.com/
-The New Adventures of Zak McCracken: http://gamershell.com/news_BTheNewA...esofZakMc.shtml
-Dink Smallwood: http://www.rtsoft.com/dink/
-Elder Scrolls: Arena: http://www.elderscrolls.com/downloa...loads_games.htm
-Graal: http://www.graal2001.com/

Other:

-Tactics Arena: http://www.tacticsarena.com
-Hattrick: http://www.hattrick.org
-Stepmania: http://www.stepmania.com/stepmania/
-Darksigns: http://www.jqb.netglob.com.pl/darks...staller_091.exe, then patch with this http://www.jqb.netglob.com.pl/darksigns_patch_0.92.exe
-Button Men: http://www.buttonmen.dhs.org/
-Babylon 5: I've Found Her: http://ifh.firstones.com/
-Stair/truck Dismount: http://jet.ro/dismount/
-Orbiter: http://orbit.m6.net/
-Legends: http://hosted.tribalwar.com/legends
-Noctis: http://www.anywherebb.com/
-Pokemon NetBattle: http://www.netbattle.net/
-Decker: http://www.caro.net/dsi/decker
-River City Hacky Sack: http://www.somethingawful.com/rchs/
-Megamek: http://megamek.sourceforge.net/idx.php?pg=main
-Starships Unlimited: http://www.apezone.com/
-One Must Fall 2097: http://www.omf2097.com/
-Cybots: http://tasman-studios.com/cybots-be...&rsm=X982246113
-Silver Knights: http://www.megagames.com/news/html/...erknights.shtml
-Tong: http://www.nongnu.org/tong/
-Vantage Master: http://www.falcom.co.jp/vantage/index_e.html
-O2Jam: http://o2jam.e-games.com.my/

Collections:

-Game Tunnel: http://www.gametunnel.com/html/index.php
-The Underdogs: http://www.the-underdogs.org/
-PopCap Games: http://www.popcap.com/
-Virtual Apple: http://www.virtualapple.com/
-S.W.I.N.E - Full Games: SWINE Free Full Game (English Version) - Demo Movie Patch Download Section - GamersHell.com
-Mario - Mario Forever v3.0 Free Full Game
Super Mario X 1 Free Full Game
-GTA 1 and GTA 2 :- GTA 1 (Full version) - FREE DOWNLOAD
GTA 2 (Full version) - FREE DOWNLOAD


So play and enjoyy:XXX:

KiD0M4N 21-05-07 10:07 AM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Good find. Lets see if i like any of these.

Ad1tya 21-05-07 03:30 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Mario!! MARIO!!!

Thanks a MILLION!

Classic GTA and GTA2 !! OmG!

You Rock! The child in me is coming back out!


You compiled the list or is it from somewhere else?
Nice job/Find anyways!

Dark Star 21-05-07 04:11 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Ad1tya (Post 1787)
Mario!! MARIO!!!

You compiled the list or is it from somewhere else?

I compiled as I like compiling link just wait having some problem you will see what real link post are :nut::bounce:

Ank1t 24-05-07 01:02 AM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
ZOMG! So many old games!

Lol i remember Dink Smallwood :D

Anyone played that yet?

KiD0M4N 25-05-07 09:38 AM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Ank1t (Post 1997)
ZOMG! So many old games!

Lol i remember Dink Smallwood :D

Anyone played that yet?

I remember playing that game a LONG LONG LOOOOONG time ago. God those were good times.

Ank1t 25-05-07 03:28 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
^ Lol good times indeed.. Im going back to old-ish (sorta) games now..

Prash 24-09-07 05:04 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Bumping a 4 month old thread...:p

But just wanted this link to be added to the collection above.
Free games download

This section too has almost all the old games like Aladin, Lionking, Adam's Family, Terminator:p, many batman games, Duke nukem, Ninja gaiden, Monopoly, Street fighter and many many more.

Chief-Techie 24-09-07 09:34 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Nice Links Dark Star :)

Dark Star 25-09-07 09:50 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Thanks :) all .. and thanks for the addition Prash :)

sujaypaichar 27-09-07 02:23 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Its huge man . Which one to download........... Thanx

MrVirus 12-01-08 11:22 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Darkstar thanks for the great list...

NashX 12-01-08 11:27 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
Wud like to add Urban Terror ..Great game.

montylee 14-01-08 09:16 AM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
ah finally someone mentioned urban terror :)
It's a gr8 free game. The powersliding stuff is freakingly awesome...
waiting for the next urban terror release...

overkill 14-01-08 11:03 PM

Re: Huge List of Free Games
 
any one know some game that is just pure fun n crazy like dink smallwood??


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.